Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
TMS en stage, TMS backstage
11 janvier 2010

A winning card at "Atout Pique"

PB271297Never would I have imagined making aeroplane seat covers! But during my work experience in industry at "Atout Pique", I took off as a beginner and landed with a lot more technical and manual ability in sewing than before.

But not only did I taste the highlife in industry, I also embarked on another adventure in a small sewing workshop in La Rochelle. It enabled me to experience and improve new sewing techniques.

After "Atout pique", it gave me one more ace up in my sleeve.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
TMS en stage, TMS backstage
  • Welcome! Bienvenue sur le blog bilingue des TMS, les habilleuses et costumières de Saint-Jo Bressuire. Un journal du web mis en page, posté et supervisé par Alain CADU, prof d'Anglais. Un blog décousu. Forcément décousu!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 13 046
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité